Columbus State Community College

CSCC offers more than 120 associate degree options as well as several enrichment options.  Columbus State’s main campus is in downtown Columbus with a secondary campus in the northern suburb of Delaware, Ohio.  There are also satellite offices in Marysville, Dublin, Tolles, SW @Bolton Field, SW @Grove City, Pickaway, Westerville, Gahanna, and Reynoldsburg.    CSCC has a strong community presence with several local partnerships, programming for high school students to receive college credit, and youth programs.

550 East Spring Street, Columbus, OH 43215


Columbus State Community College Website

Join Our Email List

Get timely updates on news & events in Grove City!

Visit our ADVENTURES IN SOLITUDE page for inspiration on how you can adventure safely in Grove City.